Proposed draft plan approved by the Planning Commission November 4, 2010

Draft approved for regional distribution by the Township Board November 11, 2010

> Adopted January 27, 2011

Planning Commission

Nancy Binder, Chairperson Ray Stec, Second Chair Eileen Thorp, Secretary Jim Kratz Albert Pearsall

Township Board

Melvin Witkovsky, Supervisor Karen Varney, Clerk Ronda Benjamin, Treasurer Richard Witkovsky, Trustee Jim Kratz, Trustee